2018-2019  Management Committee

email to;

Chairperson –  John Lay 

Vice Chairperson – Vacant

Secretary – Anne Chadwick 

Treasurer – vacant

Officiating Manager (Referees and Non Technical Officers) – Bert Lukitsch

Event Manager – Bec Hammet 


A Representative from Affiliated Associations and Clubs

Darwin Volleyball Association (Darwin) 

Gove Volleyball Association (Nhulunbuy) 

Katherine Volleyball Club (Katherine) 


Next AGM proposed date:   20th October 2019




Committee Meetings Minutes

2018- 2019 Committee

Meeting Dates;

Sunday 2:30pm start – venue to be confirmed. 

  • March 10th 
  • April 7th
  • May 19th
  • June 23rd
  • July 28th
  • Aug 1st

Arafura Games

27 April to 4 May 2019

Pathway to Arafura

Junior Development

New Sub Committee to be created in 2017. 


 Beach Volleyball Committee

 Email Darwin Volleyball Association